Too busy to keep this blog going

A big thank you to all who followed my attempts at this blog. However, with my new website and regular newsletters I just don’t have the time to keep it going. There are only so many days in a week and hours in a day. You’ll find some good information and tips here and I’ll keep it online as long as WordPress will allow it, but will not add more posts. If you want to stay informed on what I am up to, I hope you’ll check my website, http://www.quiltersniche.com, or subscribe to my newsletter. There is a sign up form on my site.
Georgette

Author: Quilters Niche News

I am a quilter and designer of quilts and digital quilting patterns for longarm systems. I love to sew and all sorts of crafts

One thought on “Too busy to keep this blog going”

  1. Hi Georgette, I am amazed that you were able to keep this going for so long! These days I, too, am really having to pick and choose where to spend what little energy I still have left after the “must do’s” are finished! My best to you and your quilting family for all you have done for us. Cathy Welch

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

QuiltingNeeds.com

Where the Frugal Widow quilts, sews, cooks and lives

Quilters Niche News

A blog for crafty people who love quilts, longarm quilting, machine embroidery, sewing, applique, Silhouette Cameo, and more.

Silhouette School

A blog for crafty people who love quilts, longarm quilting, machine embroidery, sewing, applique, Silhouette Cameo, and more.

The Renegade Seamstress

Refashions Beyond My Wildest Seams

I am Pam Holland

Textiles, Photography, Stories, Travel and Teaching

SEW KATIE DID

because thread is the best glue.

Shelly G. Stokes

A blog for crafty people who love quilts, longarm quilting, machine embroidery, sewing, applique, Silhouette Cameo, and more.