Cactus Wreath

Wow, I’m getting around nowadays. Well, not really, but my quilt designs do. Thanks to my daughter, Daniela at Cozy Quilt Designs who publishes them. This one, Cactus Wreath, became part of RJR’s Pixie Party series and can be viewed on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3JTeIsrb2CI&feature=youtu.be&a

Cactus Wreath - Pixie Party

Thanks Daniela, I love working with you.

Author: Quilters Niche News

I am a quilter and designer of quilts and digital quilting patterns for longarm systems and machine embroidery. I love to sew and all sorts of crafts

One thought on “Cactus Wreath”

Leave a comment

